For Smart Couples…Forget the Recession! Learn how to pay 1960's Prices for everything from salad dressing to dressing up for a night out!

pi=sauce, pepperoni and cheese.3333 (or whatever the numbers are, it's been awhile since that class!)

 

I can’t remember where I first saw this pizza cutter (Rachel Ray or Food Network Magazine maybe?), but all I can say is it’s ultra cute…not to mention witty and functional. And for the next 24 hours or so it’s being offered on Tanga.com for only $7.99! (almost 75% off the regular price).

Head on over to Tanga and order this for a great price and get started with your Christmas shopping!! Remember, these deals are only good for 24 hours and the clock is ticking! I just got my wine bottle umbrella today in the mail, and I’m happy to say (as this is my first time ordering from this company) that I received very prompt shipping along with a great price!

Pizza. Pi. Pizza Pie. Hahaha. Get it??? 🙂

 

What do you think? Join in the conversation!

